Domestic Cleaning Franchisees of Dolly Char

 

Please find below our franchisees in alphabetical order sorted by their local town name which they service, please feel free to contact them using the links provided which will take you directly to their own personal domestic cleaning and ironing service websites where you can find out more local information about them and the domestic cleaning and ironing service that they can provide for you in your local area.

Please click on the town, name or photo to view their personal website

 

Amersham

Zainab

Tel   - 0800 093 8450

Mob - 07472 155 917

E-mail-zainab@dollychar.com

  Rate 12.50 per hour

 

Birmingham South  

Rachid

( Tel   - 0800 464 0105

( Mob - 07951 198 484

E-mail-rachid@dollychar.com

  Rate from 10.75 per hour

 

Bury St Edmunds  

Deborah Meighan

( Tel   - 0800 464 0103

( Mob - 07491 953 374

E-mail-deborah@dollychar.com

  Rate from 12.00 per hour

 

Cardiff  

Mark Walker

( Tel   - 0800 014 9779

( Mob - 07702 289 142

E-mail-mark@dollychar.com

  Rate from 10.50 per hour

 

Chelmsford 

Eddie

( Tel   - 0800 464 0210

( Mob - 07388 891 279

eddie@dollychar.com

  Rate 12.95 per hour

 

Chichester  

Emma Thomas

Tel  -  0800 464 0104

Mob - 07904 169 009

E-mail-emma@dollychar.com

  Rate 12.50 per hour

 

Coventry & Nuneaton

Mark Jeynes

( Tel   - 0800 014 9779

( Mob - 07463 295 345

E-mail-markj@dollychar.com 

  Rate from 11.50

 

Coventry South

Mark Ritchie

( Tel   - 0800 014 9551

( Mob - 07837 227 107

E-mail-jules@dollychar.com 

  Rate from 10.50

 

Dartford

Kim & Gill

Tel   - 0800 464 0211

Mob - 07498 726 283

E-mail- kimandgill@dollychar.com  

  Rate 11.75 per hour

 

Derby

Pauline

( Tel  - 0800 028 1657

( Mob- 07587 631 522

E-mail-jo@dollychar.com

  Rate 9.95 per hour

 

Eastbourne & Seaford

Chris Smith

(   Tel   - 0800 917 6749 

( Mob - 07944 015 385

E-mail-chris@dollychar.com

  Rate 11.50 per hour

 

Edinburgh

Matt

(   Tel   - 0800 612 3350

( Mob - 07956 535 789

E-mail- edinburgh@dollychar.com

  Rate 12.00 per hour

 

Fife

June & Michael George

(   Tel   - 0800 218 2040

( Mob - 07435 972 435

E-mail-june@dollychar.com

  Rate 10.95 per hour

 

Grimsby & Cleethorpes

Steve & Laura Curtis

( Tel -  0800 587 6680

2       Fax - 0150 752 4530

( Mob- 07949 679 246

E-mail-steven@dollychar.com

  Rate from 9.95 per hour

 

Guildford & Woking

Iain Melvin

( Tel -  0800 148 8635

( Mob- 07717 441 990

E-mail-iain@dollychar.com

  Rate from 12.00 per hour

 

Hastings

Colleen & Keith

( Tel  - 0800 151 2608

( Mob- 07982 754 099

keith@dollychar.com

  Rate 11.50 per hour

 

Leicester

Amina

( Tel   -  0800 161 5703

( Mob -  07799 941 532

E-mail-amina@dollychar.com 

       Rate 10.95 per hour

 

Lincoln & Horncastle

Steve & Laura Curtis

( Tel -  0800 587 6680

2       Fax - 0150 752 4530

( Mob- 07949 679 246

E-mail-steven@dollychar.com

  Rate from 9.95 per hour

 

Liverpool South

Linda Goulding

( Tel  -  0800 917 8859

( Mob- 07919 858 882

E-mail-linda@dollychar.com

  Rate 9.75 per hour

 

Medway & Maidstone  

Carolyn Hendry

( Tel   - 0800 103 2855

( Mob - 07745 312 677

E-mail-carolyn@dollychar.com

  Rate 12.00 per hour

 

Milton Keynes West

Barbara Sundire

Tel   - 0800 151 2607

Mob - 07525 100 947

E-mail-barbara@dollychar.com 

       Rate 10.95

 

Newcastle 

Mat & Linda Collins

( Tel   - 0800 161 5706

( Mob - 075956 920 687

E-mail-matc@dollychar.com 

   Rate from 10.95

 

Nottingham 

Pauline

( Tel   - 0800 014 2797

( Mob - 0747 400 1077

E-mail-jo@dollychar.com 

   Rate from 10.50

 

Spalding

jean Bullard

( Tel   -  0800 456 1365

( Mob -  07436 563 845

E-mail-jean@dollychar.com 

   Rate from 9.95 per hour

 

St Albans

Amika

Tel   - 0800 464 0212

Mob - 07958 516 153

E-mail- amika@dollychar.com  

  Rate 11.95 per hour

 

Stirling & Falkirk

Jaqui Martin

Tel   - 0800 093 8456

Mob - 07596 719 453

E-mail-jaqui@dollychar.com 

       Rate 11.00

 

Stoke & Macclesfield

Lucy & Tony Parr

Tel   - 0800 819 9087

Mob - 07557 053 218

E-mail-lucy@dollychar.com 

       Rate 10.50

 

Warrington & Cheshire 

Nigel Gerken

( Tel   - 0800 917 0544

( Mob - 07866 068 042

E-mail-nigel@dollychar.com

  Rate 11.00 per hour

 

York 

Vanessa

( Tel   - 0800 464 0102

( Mob - 07932 543 757

E-mail-vanessa@dollychar.com 

   Rate from 11.95

 

 

 

 

 

BEAT THE RECESSION invest in a recession proof franchise business for under 8K

 


Free Franchise business advice.

 


Cleaning Tip - Clean windows on a dull day as sun light is prone to dry the glass too quickly leaving smears.

 


"We deliver results not promises" A professional Telemarketing Solutions Company JK Marketing Solutions  

Tel 01394 386911 www.jk-ms.co.uk


Your advert here? email info@dollychar.com for further information and rates


 

 

TELEPHONE US FREE ON 0800 027 6672 TO FIND OUT MORE

To return to the top click HERE

Website Metrics and Site Statistics by NextSTAT